Anna Payanzo Cotton
Vice President
Workforce Development Institute
(856) 242-5395
apayanzo@rcbc.edu

Felice Tietz
Administrative Assistant
(856) 242-5395
ftietz@rcbc.edu

Linda Bobo
Director of Program Development
(856) 242-5258
lbobo@rcbc.edu

Kelly West
Director of Job Preparation and Placement
(609) 265-5603
kwest@rcbc.edu

Business Engagement Staff

Stacy Hunt, Account Relationship Manager
shunt@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5268

Craig JezAccount Manager Business Service Rep.
craig.jez@dol.nj.gov | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2749

Michelle MartinResearch Analyst
mjmartin@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1552

Program Development & Instruction Staff

Linda Bobo, Director of Program Development
lbobo@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5258

Dr. Nicole ScottProgram Development Manager
nscott@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5263

Ann McCollumProject Delivery Manager
amccollum@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5261

Alison DeJosephProgram Development Specialist
adejoseph@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5312

Stephanie BainProgram Delivery Assistant
sbain@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2492

Brooke Michael, Program Delivery Assistant                                                    bmichael@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2547

Helen Carroll, Program Delivery Assistant                                                              hcarroll@rcbc.edu 

Job Preparation & Placement Staff

Kelly West, Director of Job Preparation and Placement
kwest@rcbc.edu | (609) 265-5603

Greg RindoshWIOA Grant Accountant
grindosh@rcbc.edu | (609) 265-5603

Steve Mader, Disability Resource Coordinator & WFNJ Liaison
smader@co.burlington.nj.us | (609) 265-5603

Kaila Gerber, Employment Services Secretary
kgerber@rcbc.edu
Westampton: (609) 265-5603 | Mount Laurel: (856) 242-5069


Zahirah Sabir, Workforce Development Administration Manager
zsabir@rcbc.edu | (856) 291-4264

Eileen SwiatkowskiGrant Specialist                                                          eswiatkowski@rcbc.edu | (856) 291-4254

Daniel DeluiseGrant Specialist
ddeluise@rcbc.edu | 856-242-5614 Ext:2538

Stephen Huff, Community Outreach Coordinator                                              shuff@rcbc.edu shuf|(856) 222-9311, ext. 2003 


Barbara WeirStudent Career Services Coordinator
bweir@rcbc.edu |(856) 242-5602

Briana HarrisonAdministrative Assistant
bharrison@rcbc.edu | (856) 291-3520

Bryannah JanotaCareer Service Advisor/ Workshop Specialist
bjanota@rcbc.edu | (856) 291-4286   

Dominique ParkerCareer Service Advisor/ Workshop Specialist
dparker@rcbc.edu | (609) 877-4520   

Carriss LaBelleAmerican Job Center Coordinator
clabelle@rcbc.edu | (609) 265-5198

Stephanie RuddQuality Control Specialist
sarudd@rcbc.edu | (609) 265-7085

Betsy Hertenstein, Career Advisor
ehertenstein@co.burlington.nj.us |  (609) 518-3900

Janisa LovelaceEmployment Specialist
jlovelace@co.burlington.nj.us | (609) 518-3900

Vernon HillSenior Employment Specialist
vhill@co.burlington.nj.us | (609) 518-3900

 


Anthony Phillips, Job Foundations/ Adult Basic Education Manager
arphillips@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5211

Ruth Valerie HawkinsCase Manager
rhawkins@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5398

Joshua AdamsInstructor (Willingboro)
jadams@rcbc.edu  | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3000

Julie BraswellTest Center Coordinator (Willingboro)
jbraswell@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext 3079

Christiana IppolitiInstructor (Westampton)
cippoliti@rcbc.edu  | (609) 265-5469

Lori NileAdministrative Assistant
lnile@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3000