Anna Payanzo Cotton
Vice President
Workforce Development Institute
(856) 242-5395
apayanzo@rcbc.edu

Felice Tietz
Administrative Assistant
(856) 242-5395
ftietz@rcbc.edu

Linda Bobo
Director of Program Development and Instruction
(856) 242-5258
lbobo@rcbc.edu

 

Business Engagement Staff

Stacy Hunt, Account Relationship Manager
shunt@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5268

Michelle MartinResearch Analyst
mjmartin@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 1552

Stephen Huff, Community Outreach Coordinator                                             

shuff@rcbc.edu|(856) 222-9311, ext. 2003 

Program Development & Instruction Staff

Linda Bobo, Director of Program Development and Instruction
lbobo@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5258

Ann McCollumProject Delivery Manager
amccollum@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5261

Alison DeJosephProgram Development Specialist
adejoseph@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5312

Deirdre Amar, Program Development Specialist
damar@rcbc.edu |(856) 222-9311, ext. 3022

Stephanie BainProgram Delivery Assistant
sbain@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2492

Brooke Michael, Program Delivery Assistant                                                    bmichael@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 2547

Helen Carroll, Program Delivery Assistant                                                              hcarroll@rcbc.edu 

Job Preparation & Placement Staff

Briana HarrisonAdministrative Assistant
bharrison@rcbc.edu | (856) 291-3520   

Dominique ParkerCareer Service Advisor/ Workshop Specialist
dparker@rcbc.edu | (609) 877-4520   


Anthony Phillips, Job Foundations/ Adult Basic Education Manager
arphillips@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5211

Ruth Valerie HawkinsCase Manager
rhawkins@rcbc.edu | (856) 242-5398

Joshua AdamsInstructor (Willingboro)
jadams@rcbc.edu  | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3000

Julie BraswellTest Center Coordinator (Willingboro)
jbraswell@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext 3079

Christiana RadbillInstructor (Westampton)
cippoliti@rcbc.edu  | (609) 265-5469

Lori NileAdministrative Assistant
lnile@rcbc.edu | (856) 222-9311, ext. 3000