Meet the RCBC Foundation's Board of Trustees.

Executive Committee

Joseph Tredinnick

Cornerstone Bank, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer


Phillip Corradino


Vice Chair/Finance Committee Chair

Dr. Michael Cioce

President, Rowan College at Burlington County


Amy Webb

Saratoga Benefit Services, LLC

Fund Development Committee Chair


Karen Albanese

Konrad Beverage Company

Kevin Brown
College Board Liaison

Stan Ellis

Calkins Media

Eric Elmore

Vice President Marketing & Member Experience

Pennsylvania Institute of CPA’s

Leor Hemo

Managing Principal 

Vantage Real Estate Services

Pamela Histler

Senior Vice President, Retail Market Manager

Republic Bank

Dr. Kiplee Bell Morris
Virtua Medical Staff

Danielle Lucas
Vice President, North American Operations 

Fleet & Mobility/Holman

Janice Lovequist

Colin McDonald

Gallagher Insurance/Risk Management/Consulting

Jamie McCulloh-Martin, PT MBA

Chief Marketing Officer, Partner

Strive Physical Therapy & Sports Rehabilitation

Christopher J. Noll, PE, CME, PP
Principal, President and CEO 

Environmental Resolutions, Inc.

Regina Reed
Secretary to the Superintendent 

Riverside Township Public School District


Trustee Emeritus

Tony Mahon, Chair Emeritus
Dr. Patricia Cerulli, Trustee Emeritus
Rhonda Feld, Trustee Emeritus
Millie Gama, Trustee Emeritus*
John Hall, Trustee Emeritus
Mary Ann Lacey-Gray, Trustee Emeritus
John C. Hood, Trustee Emeritus
Barry Lefkowitz, Trustee Emeritus
Robert V. Santare, Chair Emeritus*
Robert L. Schattner, Chair Emeritus