Workforce Development Institute

-A A +A

Workforce Development Staff

Anna Payanzo Cotton
Vice President
Workforce Development Institute and Lifelong Learning

(856) 291-4217
apayanzo@rcbc.edu

Zahirah Sabir
Manager of Strategic Parnerships & Outreach
(856) 291-4264
zsabir@rcbc.edu

Felice Tietz
Administrative Assistant, WDI
(856) 242-5395
ftietz@rcbc.edu

 

Leah Arter
Executive Director
Workforce Development Institute
(856) 291-4110
larter@rcbc.edu

Jonah Cooper
Director of Business Engagement
(856) 291-4245
jcooper@rcbc.edu

Ann McCollum
Customized Training Coordinator
(856) 242-5261
amccollum@rcbc.edu

Christine Lipsack
Program Development Specialist
(856) 242-5260
clipsack@rcbc.edu

Linda Bobo
Assistant Director of Business Engagement
(856) 242-5258
lbobo@rcbc.edu

Stacy Hunt
Business Outreach Specialist
(856) 242-5268
shunt@rcbc.edu

Maria Dewar
Educational Program Coordinator
(856) 242-5259
mdewar@rcbc.edu

Traci Lassiter-Spell
Career Pathway Coordinator
(856) 291-4207
tlassiterspell@rcbc.edu

Dr. Nicole Scott
Educational Program & Grants Division Manager
(856) 242-5263
nscott@rcbc.edu

Eileen Swiatkowski
Grant Specialist
(856) 291-4254
eswaitkowski@rcbc.edu

Barbara Witkowski
Business Services and Outreach Program Manager
(856) 242-5264
bwitkowski@rcbc.edu

Karen Bennett
Director of Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) & Learning is for Everyone (LIFE)
(856) 242-5367
kbennett@rcbc.edu

Kelly West
Executive Director
Workforce Development Board
kwest@rcbc.edu

John Miller
Career Services Manager
Burlington County Workforce Development Board
(609) 265-5598
jmiller@rcbc.edu 

Anthony Phillips
Career Placement Services Manager
(856) 242-5211
arphillips@rcbc.edu

Theresa Mehall
Career Services Advisor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2056
tmehall@rcbc.edu

Renee Morrison
Career Services Advisor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2025
rmorrison@rcbc.edu

Vicki Sullivan
Career Services & Hard of Hearing Coordinator
vsullivan@rcbc.edu

Melody Brantley
Adult Basic Education Services, Test Coordinator
(856) 222-9311, ext. 3079
mbrantley@rcbc.edu

Jennifer Cleveland
Adult Basic Education Services, Administrative Assistant
(856) 222-9311, ext. 3016
jcleveland@rcbc.edu

Ruth Valerie Hawkins
Adult Basic Education Services Counseling Specialist
(856) 242-5398
rhawkins@rcbc.edu

Joshua Adams
Adult Basic Education Services Instructor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 3000
jadams@rcbc.edu

DeWayne Wright
Adult Basic Education Services Instructor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 3075
dwright3@rcbc.edu

Julie Braswell
Adult Basic Education Services Instructor
(609) 877-4520
jbraswell@rcbc.edu

Dominique Parker
Adult Basic Education Services Instructor
(609) 877-4520
dparker@rcbc.edu

Michael Gentry
Military and Veterans Certifying Official
(856) 291-4172
mgentry@rcbc.edu

Jennifer George
JBMDL Education and Veterans Services Coordinator
(609) 754-2577
jgeorge@rcbc.edu

Katrin Henson
JBMDL Education and Veteran Services Coordinator
(856) 222-9311, ext. 4701
khenson@rcbc.edu