Workforce Development Institute

-A A +A

Workforce Development Staff

Anna Payanzo Cotton
Vice President
Workforce Development Institute and Lifelong Learning

(856) 242-5395
apayanzo@rcbc.edu

June Sernak
Dean, Life Long Learning
(856) 291-3516
jsernak@rcbc.edu

Zahirah Sabir
Manager of Strategic Parnerships & Outreach
(856) 291-4264
zsabir@rcbc.edu

Felice Tietz
Administrative Assistant, WDI
(856) 242-5395
ftietz@rcbc.edu

Alison DeJoseph
Administrative Assistant
(856) 242-5312
adejoseph@rcbc.edu

 

Leah Arter
Business Development Administrator
Rowan Global Solutions
(856) 291-4110
larter@rcbc.edu

Jonah Cooper
Director of Business Engagement
(856) 291-4245
jcooper@rcbc.edu

Ann McCollum
Project Manager
(856) 242-5261
amccollum@rcbc.edu

Stacy Hunt
Talent Development Manager
(856) 242-5268
shunt@rcbc.edu

Maria Dewar
Educational Program Coordinator
(856) 242-5259
mdewar@rcbc.edu

Traci Lassiter-Spell
Career Pathway Coordinator
(856) 291-4207
tlassiterspell@rcbc.edu

Dr. Nicole Scott
Director, Educational Program & Grants
(856) 242-5263
nscott@rcbc.edu

Eileen Swiatkowski
Grant Specialist
(856) 291-4254
eswaitkowski@rcbc.edu

Karen Bennett
Director of Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) & Learning is for Everyone (LIFE)
(856) 242-5367
kbennett@rcbc.edu

Barbara Weir
Program Manager, Career & Placement Services
856-242-5602
bweir@rcbc.edu

Bryannah Janota
Career Services Advisor
856-291-4286
bfearonhester@rcbc.edu

Valerie Mendez
School Certifying Official
856-242-5270
vmendez@rcbc.edu

Briana Harrison
Employment Services Secretary
609-518-3900
bharrison@rcbc.edu

Heather Evans
Resource Specialist
856-222-9311, ext. 3000
hevans@rcbc.edu

Kelly West
Executive Director
Workforce Development Board
kwest@rcbc.edu

Linda Bobo
Executive Director of Business Engagement
(856) 242-5258
lbobo@rcbc.edu

John Miller
Director, Career Services
Burlington County Workforce Development Board
(609) 265-5598
jmiller@rcbc.edu 

Anthony Phillips
Director, Adult Basic Education
(856) 242-5211
arphillips@rcbc.edu

Theresa Mehall
Career Services Advisor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2056
tmehall@rcbc.edu

Renee Morrison
Career Services Advisor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2025
rmorrison@rcbc.edu

Vicki Sullivan
Career Services & Hard of Hearing Coordinator
vsullivan@rcbc.edu

Melody Brantley
Adult Basic Education Services, Test Coordinator
(856) 222-9311, ext. 3079
mbrantley@rcbc.edu

Ruth Valerie Hawkins
Adult Basic Education Counselor
(856) 242-5398
rhawkins@rcbc.edu

Joshua Adams
Adult Basic Education Services Instructor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 3000
jadams@rcbc.edu

Julie Braswell
Adult Basic Education Services Instructor
(609) 877-4520
jbraswell@rcbc.edu

Dominique Parker
Career Services Employment Specialist
(609) 877-4520
dparker@rcbc.edu

Stephanie Rudd
Employment Services Secretary
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1208
sarudd@rcbc.edu

Michael Gentry
Manager, Military and Veterans Certifying Official
(856) 291-4172
mgentry@rcbc.edu

Jennifer George
JBMDL Education and Veterans Services Coordinator
(609) 754-2577
jgeorge@rcbc.edu