Burlington County Workforce Development Board Committee Assignments

Executive Committee	
Tony Mahon	Chair
Mark Remsa	Business Engagement - Chair
Curtis Meyers / Dan Ruotolo	Youth Investment Council – Chair
Jeff Keller	Workforce Development System Oversight – Chair
Kelly West	Staff Liaison

Workforce Development System Oversight Committee		
Jeff Keller	Chair	
John Miller	Staff Liaison	
Dr. Christopher Nagy	Member	
Daryl Minus-Vincent	Member	
Yvonne Payton	Member	
Stacey Smith	Member	
Gino Pasqualone	Member	
Jesus Arestirado	Member	

Youth Investment Council		
Dan Ruotola	Chair	
Curtis Myers	Vice Chair	
Zahirah Sabir	Staff Liaison	
Sheila Harris-Adams		
Henry Gosick		
Rhonda Jordan		
Tom Von Kessel		
Carl Donato		

Individuals with Disabilities and Employment Committee		
Stacey Smith	Chair	
Steven Mader	Staff Liaison	

Business Engagement Committee		
Mark Remsa	Co-Chair	
Leah Arter	Staff Liaison	
Michael Coyle		
Jeff Brown		
Nancy Bray		
Wayne Hileman		
Tom Howell		
Frank Odri		