Advising & Retention Staff

To contact Academic Advising by phone, please call (856) 222-9311, ext. 1559.

Kaitlin Ament
kament@rcbc.edu
Kristin Bocci
kbocci@rcbc.edu
Kate Curtis-Gonzalez
kcurtis@rcbc.edu
Cara Pitone Lawton
clawton@rcbc.edu
Louvenia Harmon
lharmon@rcbc.edu
Sandra Koch
skoch@rcbc.edu
Matthew Vazquez
mvazquez@rcbc.edu

Donna Podolski
dpodolski@rcbc.edu

 

Advising Team

Andrea Cohen
ajcohen@rcbc.edu
Chante Tanner
ctanner@rcbc.edu
Danielle Davis 
dedavis@rcbc.edu
Douglas Dickel 
ddickel@rcbc.edu
Meghan Judge
mjudge@rcbc.edu
Victoria Mansure 
vmansure@rcbc.edu
Carol Ramsey
cramsey@rcbc.edu
Savannah Rivera-Ainaga
srivera-ainaga@rcbc.edu
Aharon Singleton
asingleton@rcbc.edu
Susan Speas
sspeas@rcbc.edu
Doreen Walter
dwalter@rcbc.edu
Hannah Kasbohm
hkasbohm@rcbc.edu
Linda Shieh
lshieh@rcbc.edu