Our team is excited to help you get enrolled at RCBC!

Taylor Bucci
Middle-School Student Liaison
Admissions Counselor
tbucci@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1522
Ana Estevez 
Bilingual, Español
Admissions Counselor
aestevez@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1031
Kimberly Gasiorowski
Admissions Coordinator
kgasiorowski@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1200
Lucy Horton
Admissions Counselor
lhorton@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1282
Theresa Mehall
Home-School Student Liaison
Admissions Counselor
tmehall@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2962
Yang You
International Student Services Coordinator
yyou@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2232
Bareeq B. Barqawi
Assistant Director, Outreach and Admissions
bbarqawi@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311 ext. 2032
Zaneb Ghanem
Assistant Director of Outreach and Admissions, 
Partnerships & Special Populations
zghanem@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1609
Danielle Epps
Director of Outreach and Admissions
depps@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1310