Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Division | Rowan College at Burlington County
-A A +A

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Division

The Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Division looks to the future of technology education with great excitement and is ever ready to assist students with their science, mathematics, and technological education needs.

Students attending an STEM program or course benefit in many ways including the ability transfer to a partner institution, the ability to enter the work world on the technician level, or the ability to grow through personal knowledge and enrichment. The STEM Division strives to remain abreast of the latest technological developments and to secure ways to incorporate critical technologies into academic programs, toward fulfillment of the college's mission.

Online Application Request Information

STEM Disciplines

Programs that have a website can be accessed by clicking the links below. Questions about a program that does not have a website can be sent to the STEM Division.

Highlighted Women in Technology Program indicates a program highlighted for women in technology.
 

Other STEM Programs

Contact the STEM Division

Dr. Edem Tetteh
Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1239
etetteh@rcbc.edu

Elizabeth Price
Associate Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1259
eprice@rcbc.edu

Elizabeth Lloyd
Academic Secretary
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1372
elloyd@rcbc.edu

Patricia Zanichelli
Secretary
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1402
pzanichelli@rcbc.edu

Susan Taylor
Adjunct Coordinator
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1425
staylor@rcbc.edu

STEM Academic Chairs

Department of Applied Technology
Dr. Katharine Milani
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2050
kmilani@rcbc.edu
Office: TEC, Room 311A
Geospatial Technology, Energy Technology, Agricultural Business Technology, Sustainability, Technical Studies, Fire Science Technology, Information Assurance/Cybersecurity.

Department of Applied Engineering
Eric Pancoast
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2038
epancoast@rcbc.edu
Office: TEC, Room 107
Computer Management Information Systems, Computer Science, Computer Servicing & Networking Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology, Engineering, Chemical Engineering, and Computer Aided Drafting & Design Technology.

Department of Applied Sciences
Anne Tokazewski
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1411
atokazewski@rcbc.edu
Office: TEC, Room 311A
Physics, Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Pre-Medical Chemistry and Environmental Science.

Department of Mathematics and Professional Studies
William Whitfield

(856) 222-9311, ext. 1525
wwhitfield@rcbc.edu
Office: TEC, Room 311E
Mathematics, Cooking & Baking, Culinary Arts, Food Service & Hospitality, Fashion Design, Graphic Design and Digital Media and Construction Management.