Mathematics Program

-A A +A

Mathematics Faculty

Crystal Bourne
Crystal Bourne

Instructor
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1347
cbourne@rcbc.edu

Faculty Headshot
Priti Mihalik
Instructor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2037
pmihalik@rcbc.edu

Diane Veneziale
Diane Veneziale

Assistant Professor
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1515
dveneziale@rcbc.edu

Faculty Headshot
William Whitfield
Assistant Professor
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1525
wwhitfield@rcbc.edu

Jianene Meola
Jianene Meola
Instructor
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1442
jmeola@rcbc.edu
Faculty Website

Faculty Headshot
Robert Roach
Instructor
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2054
rroach@rcbc.edu

Faculty Headshot
Jonathan Weisbrod
Instructor
(609) 894-9311, ext. 1365
jweisbrod@rcbc.edu