The Library of Rowan College at Burlington County

-A A +A

Citing and Plagiarism Workshops

Join us at the Library's Knowledge Commons Bar for informal instruction in creating citations, as well as identifying and avoiding plagiarism.

Workshops are scheduled on the following dates. No registration is required--just drop in! All workshops begin at 10 a.m. and 3 p.m. at the Library on second floor in the Student Success Center.

Fall 2019

All workshops are held at 10 a.m., 3 p.m. and 6 p.m. Sessions are 30 minutes and take place on the second floor of the library in the Student Success Center. Registration is not required.

MLA Workshops

  • September 26, Thursday
  • October 2, Wednesday
  • October 15, Tuesday
  • October 28, Monday
  • November 12, Tuesday
  • December 4, Wednesday
  • December 12, Wednesday

APA Workshops

  • September 19, Thursday
  • September 25, Wednesday
  • October 8, Tuesday
  • October 21, Monday
  • November 5, Tuesday
  • November 20, Wednesday
  • December 5, Thursday

Citing Webinars

All webinars are held at 10 a.m. and 3 p.m. Sessions are 30 minutes. Please fill out the following form to register. You will receive an email invite the day of the webinar. 

APA Webinars

  • September 9, Monday
  • October 9, Wednesday

MLA Webinars

  • September 17, Tuesday
  • October 17, Thursday 

Webinar Registration