The Library of Rowan College at Burlington County

-A A +A

On-Campus Library Workshops

Summer 2017

Please note: Registration for workshops is not necessary; however, due to room renovations, please ask your students to contact the Library to confirm the location. 856-222-9311 ext. 2021.

  • Plagiarism & Citing – Thursday, June 1 – 1:00 to 1:30 p.m. - TEC 208
  • Plagiarism & Citing – Thursday, July 27 – 1:00 to 1:30 p.m. - TEC 208
  • Plagiarism & Citing – Wednesday, August 16 – 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. - TEC 300
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Wednesday, June 14 – 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. - PARK 404b
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Thursday, June 15 – 5:00 to 5:30 p.m. - TEC 208
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Wednesday, June 28 – 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. - TEC 208
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Thursday, June 29 – 1:00 to 1:30 p.m. - TEC 208
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Wednesday, July 12 – 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. - TEC 300
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Thursday, July 13 – 5:00 to 5:30 p.m. - PARK 404b
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Wednesday, July 26 – 10:00 to 10:30 a.m. - PARK 404b
  • Fake News & Website Evaluation – Thursday, August 10 – 1:00 to 1:30 p.m. - PARK 404b