The Library of Rowan College at Burlington County

-A A +A

Library Staff

Administration

Name Title Location Ext. Email
Hoffman, Martin
Dean
Learning Resources
TEC 104 1616
Peterson, David Library Director TEC 111A 2022 dpeterson@rcbc.edu
Bujak, Carolyn Reference and Instruction Librarian TEC 111 2708
Sewell, Justin Catalog and Electronic Resources Librarian TEC 111 1269
Tian, Lanzhen
Information Specialist - Acquisitions TEC 111A 1104

Staff

Name Title Location Ext. Email
Bougher, Tina
Circulation TEC 111 1267
Dea, Ellen
Circulation TEC 111 2021
Kolodziej, Debra
Resource Sharing - Interlibrary Loan TEC 111B 1244

Information Specialist

Senior Information Specialist, TEC 111, Mount Laurel, ext. 2709
Butts, Meredith
MLIS, NJ School Library Media Specialist
mbutts@rcbc.edu      
Information Specialists, TEC 111, Mount Laurel, ext. 2709
Wright, Pat
MS, JD, NJ Librarian Certificate
pwright@rcbc.edu

Simon, Jerry
MLS

GSimon@rcbc.edu
Ernst Boris, Nicole
MLIS, NJ Public Library Certificate
nboris@rcbc.edu Wester, Jan jwester@rcbc.edu