-A A +A

Current High School Students

Advanced Academic Opportunities

Rowan College at Burlington County offers advanced academic opportunities for students still attending high school. To learn more about a specific program, please select the link below.

Spring Ahead Program College Head Start Program
Admissions Application

RCBC has developed agreements which enable high school students to earn college credits for selected courses with the following Burlington County high schools:

  • Bordentown Regional High School
  • Burlington City High School
  • Burlington County Institute of Technology
    • Medford and Westampton High Schools
  • Burlington Township High School
  • Cinnaminson High School
  • Delran High School
  • Doane Academy
  • Florence High School
  • Holy Cross Academy
  • Lenape Regional High School District
    • Cherokee, Lenape, Shawnee, and Seneca High Schools
  • Maple Shade High School
  • Moorestown High School
  • Northern Burlington County Regional High School
  • Palmyra High School
  • Pemberton Township High School
  • Rancocas Valley Regional High School
  • Riverside High School
  • Willingboro High School

We also have agreements with the following high schools outside of Burlington County

  • Baptist Regional High School
  • Buena Regional High School