Outreach and Admissions

-A A +A

Meet the Office of Outreach and Admissions

Taylor Bucci
Admissions Counselor
tbucci@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1522

Lucy Horton
Admissions Counselor
lhorton@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1282

Kimberly Gasiorowski

Enrollment Management Specialist, Admissions
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1200
kgasiorowski@rcbc.edu

Ana Estevez (bilingual)
Admissions Counselor
aestevez@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1031

Theresa Mehall
Admissions Counselor
tmehall@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2962

Jennifer Martin
International Student Services Coordiantor/DSO
jlmartin@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2232

 

Zaneb Ghanem
Assistant Director
Partnerships & Special Populations
zghanem@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1609

Rosemarie Loughlin
Assistant Director
Outreach and Admissions
rloughlin@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2032

 

Danielle Epps
Director of Outreach and Admissions
depps@rcbc.edu
(856) 222-9311, ext. 1310